Teachers

Mr. Ahmed

Mr. Ahmed

Ext. 13417
Room 417/323
aahmed@wcskids.net

Mr. Aiosa

Mr. Aiosa

Ext. 13229
Room 229/101
baiosa@wcskids.net

Mrs. Arcori

Mrs. Arcori

Ext. 13224
Room 224
karcori@wcskids.net

Mr. Arnold

Ext. 13103
Room 103
rarnold@wcskids.net

Mrs. Bageris

Mrs. Bageris

Ext. 13226
Room 226
ebageris@wcskids.net

Mrs. Balasia

Mrs. Balasia

Ext. 13405
Room 405
mbalasia@wcskids.net

Mr. Bardelline

Mr. Bardelline

Ext. 13101
Room 101
sbardelline@wcskids.net

Mr. Bartlett

Mr. Bartlett

Ext. 13210
Room 210
bartlett@wcskids.net

Mrs. Bass

Mrs. Bass

Ext. 13113
Room 113/Gym
bassn@wcskids.net

Mrs. Bedard

Mrs. Bedard

Ext. 13305
Room 305
dbedard@wcskids.net

Mrs. Bellos

Mrs. Bellos

Ext. 13109
Room 109
sbellos@wcskids.net

Mrs. Benner

Mrs. Benner

Ext. 13313
Room 313
benner@wcskids.net

Mrs. Blondin

Mrs. Blondin

Ext. 13106
Room 106
sblondin@wcskids.net

Mrs. Boehne

Ext. 13419
Room 419
tboehne@wcskids.net

Mrs. Cardenas

Mrs. Cardenas

Ext. 13220
Room 220
cardenas@wcskids.net

Mr. Carpenter

Mr. Carpenter

Ext. 13107
Room 107
carpentej@wcskids.net

Ms. Conway

Ext. 13421
Room 421
jconway@wcskids.net

Ms. Dildy

Ext. 13323
Room 323
jtgiaquinto@wcskids.net

Ms. Graham

Ms. Fernandez

Ext. 13131
Room 131
efernandez@wcskids.net

Mrs. Finn

Mrs. Finn

Ext. 13423
Room 423
efinn@wcskids.net

Mrs. Forsyth

Ext. 13205
Room 205
kforsyth@wcskids.net

Mr. French

Ext. 13308
Room 308
frenchj@wcskids.net

Mr. Glaser

Mr. Glaser

Ext. 13991/13110
Media Center/110
glaser@wcskids.net

Mr. Gray

Mr. Gray

Ext. 13219
Room 219
jgray@wcskids.net

Mr. Hall

Ext. 13306
Room 306
hallr@wcskids.net

Mrs. Harris

Mrs. Harris

Ext. 13310
Room 310
kharris@wcskids.net

Mrs. Hunter

Mrs. Hunter

Ext. 13312
Room 312
ahunter@wcskids.net

Mr. Kepler

Ext. 13202
Room 202
kepler@wcskids.net

Mr. Kment

Ext. 13203
Room 203
kmentg@wcskids.net

Mr. Kochanski

Mr. Kochanski

Ext. 13650
Room 702
dkochanski@wcskids.net

Ms. Kourtakis

Ms. Kourtakis

Ext. 13404
Room 404
akourtakis@wcskids.net

Mrs. Kudra

Mrs. Kudra

Ext. 13225
Room 225
dkudra@wcskids.net

Ms. LaRocca

Ext. 13207
Room 207/323
alarocca@wcskids.net

Mrs. Maldonado

Mrs. Maldonado

Ext. 13302
Room 302
mmaldonado@wcskids.net

Mr. Maloney

Mr. Maloney

Ext. 13105
Room 105
maloneys@wcskids.net

Mr. Marzolf

Ext. 13124
Room 124
Mmarzolf@wcskids.net

Mr. Milanov

Ext. 13112
Room 112
tmilanov@wcskids.net

Mr. Miller

Ext. 13651
Band Room
emiller@wcskids.net

Mrs. Feger

Mrs. Miller

Ext. 13402
Room 402
rfeger@wcskids.net

Ms. Mokrzycki

Ms. Mokrzycki

Ext. 13209
Room 209/323
smokrzycki@wcskids.net

Ms. Oldenhouse

Ms. Oldenhouse

Ext. 13414
Room 414
joldenhouse@wcskids.net

Mrs. Ross

Mrs. Ross

Ext. 13330
Room 330
dross@wcskids.net

Mrs. Sadek

Mrs. Sadek

Ext. 13303
Room 303/323
asadek@wcskids.net

Mr. Sagman

Mr. Sagman

Ext. 13420
Room 420
sagmanw@wcskids.net

Mr. Shifferd

Mr. Shifferd

Ext. 13671
Gym/Room 130
shifferd@wcskids.net

Mrs. Skoric

Ext. 13403
Room 403
lskoric@wcskids.net

Mr. Stonchus

Mr. Stonchus

Ext. 13422
Room 422
jstonchus@wcskids.net

Mr. Stratton

Mr. Stratton

Ext. 13133
Room 1333
stratton@wcskids.net

Mrs. Syswerda

Ext. 13415
Room 415
asyswerda@wcskids.net

Mr. Tahrebandi

Mr. Tahrebandi

Ext. 13671
Gym/130
stahrebandi@wcskids.net

Mr. Taylor

Mr. Taylor

Ext. 13300/13326
Room 300/326
ctaylor@wcskids.net

Mrs Taylor

Mrs. Taylor

Ext. 13407
Room 407
mtaylor@wcskids.net

Ms. Tipurita

Ms. Tipurita

Ext. 13215
Room 215
dtipurita@wcskids.net

Mr. Yasso

Mr. Yasso

Ext. 13418
Room 418
yasso@wcskids.net

Ms. Yatoma

Ext. 13325
Room 325
syatoma@wcskids.net

Mr. Meengs

Ext. 13909
Principal
Main Office
meengs@wcskids.net

Ms. Elkouri

Ext. 13949
West House Principal
Last Names A-G
jelkouri@wcskids.net

Mr. Kittle

Ext. 13939
South House Principal
Last Names H-N
kkittle@wcskids.net

Mrs. Mullins

Ext. 13919
North House Principal
Last Names O-Z
lmullins@wcskids.net

Mrs. Pritula

Ext. 13963
A - Dh Counselor
jpritula@wcskids.net

Mr. Kolpak

Ext. 13962
Dia - Kh Counselor
kolpak@wcskids.net

Mr. Lanni

Mr. Lanni

Ext. 13964
Ki - Rh Counselor
jlanni@wcskids.net

Mrs. West

Ext. 13965
Ri - Z Counselor
awest@wcskids.net

Mrs. Iwankovitsch

Ext. 13907
Main Office Secretary
riwankovitsch@wcskids.net

Mrs. Lunau

Ext. 13903
Main Office Clerk
klunau@wcskids.net

Ms. Frankowski

Ext. 13947
Secretary
kfrankowski@wcskids.net

Mr. Esse

Building Substitutes
desse@wcskids.net

Mr. Tilney

Building Substitutes
gtilney@wcskids.net

Ms. Edwards

Building Substitutes
ledwards@wcskids.net

Ms. Haight

Ext. 13904
Health Aide
shaight@wcskids.net

Mrs. Dickman

Ext. 13240
Social Worker
ddickman@wcskids.net

Ms. Wieczerza

Nurse Practitioner
emily.wieczerza@ascension.org

Mrs. Renaldi

Ext. 13224
Psychologist
srenaldi@wcskids.net

Mr. Cox

Ext. 13224
Behavioral Health Therapist
christopher.cox3@ascension.org

Ms. Lechtenberg

Ext. 43997
Nurse
jlechtenberg@wcskids.net

Ms. Williams

Medical Assistant
lavita.williams@ascension.org

Ms. Carlton

Ext. 13113
Room 113
C2 Pipeline
carla.carlton@wcskids.net

Mrs. Hauser

Ext. 13340
Teacher Consultant
ahauser@wcskids.net

Mrs. Crooks

Ext. 13342
Teacher Consultant
scrooks@wcskids.net

Mrs. Watt

Ext. 13341
Teacher Consultant
nwatt@wcskids.net

Mr. Glaser

Ext. 13991
Media Specialist
glaser@wcskids.net

Mr. Noble

Ext. 13673 - Fax. 13703
Athletic Director
dnoble@wcskids.net

Ms. Madigan

Ext. 13709 - Fax. 13703
Trainer

Mrs. Woodyard

Ext. 13242
Speech
cwoodyard@wcskids.net

Ms. Kelley

Language Acquisition
Room SH Conf. Rm
Ext. 13243
lkelley@wcskids.net

Ms. Elkouri

Ext. 13246
Title III Language Acquisition Specialist
jelkouri@wcskids.net

Ms. Jamil

Ext. 13245
Language Acquisition Teacher
rjamil@wcskids.net

Mrs. Osmanagaj

Title III Language Acquisition Specialist
Room SH Conf. Rm
Ext. 13246
mosmanagaj@wcskids.net

.

Ms. Alayan

Family Res. Asst. (Arabic)
Room 408
nalayan@wcskids.net

Ms. Jazrawi

EL Parapro
fjazrawi@wcskids.net

Ms. Muthanna

EL Parapro
fmuthanna@wcskids.net

Mr. Berry

ELL Tutor
Room 408
berryw@wcskids.net

Mrs. Abi-Younes

Ext. 13908
Bookkeeper
rabiyounes@wcskids.net

Mrs. Brown

Ext. 13917
North House Secretary
tbrown@wcskids.net

Mrs. Rupe

Ext. 13937
South House Secretary
drupe@wcskids.net

Mrs. Ruffini

Ext. 13955
Counseling Center Clerk
kruffini@wcskids.net

Ms. DeBerry

Ext. 13129
Fax 84285
Science Kit
deberry@wcskids.net

Officer Graus

Ext. 13973
Police Liaison
jgraus@wcskids.net

Ms. Caswell

Ext. 13993
Security Guard
kcaswell@wcskids.net

Ms. Chaivre

Ext. 13993
Security Guard
tchaivre@wcskids.net

Mrs. Busch

Ext. 13690
Head Cook
kbusch@wcskids.net

Ms. DeMaria

Kitchen Staff
cdemaria@wcskids.net

Ms. Florez

Kitchen Staff
cflorez@wcskids.net

Mrs. Payok

Kitchen Staff
dpayok@wcskids.net

Ms. Pond

Kitchen Staff
mpond@wcskids.net

Ms. Schroeder

Kitchen Staff
sschroeder@wcskids.net

Ms. Watson

Kitchen Staff
bwatson@wcskids.net

Ms. Wells

Kitchen Staff
twells@wcskids.net

Ms. Daniels

Kitchen Staff
jdaniels@wcskids.net

Ms. Lazarecky

Kitchen Staff
pLazarecky@wcskids.net

Ms. Locke

Kitchen Staff
blocke@wcskids.net

Ms. McCarthy

Kitchen Staff
lMcCarthy@wcskids.net

Mr. Campagne

Ext 13995/13999
Head Custodian
jcampagn@wcskids.net

Ms. Mujica-Uriostegui

Custodial Staff
cmujica@wcskids.net

Mr. Novak

Custodial Staff
jnovak@wcskids.net

Mr. Leszczynski

Custodial Staff
dLeszczynski@wcskids.net

Mr. Hildebrand

Custodial Staff
rHildebrand@wcskids.net

Mr. Dipronio

Custodial Staff
rdipronio@wcskids.net

Mr. Hylko

Custodial Staff
whylko@wcskids.net