SUSICK ELEMENTARY SCHOOL
2200 Castleton Dr.  Troy, MI    48083  Phone 586.825.2665

Home
Annual Report
Calendar
Daily Bulletin
Fifth Grade Blog
Lunch
Media Center
Newsletter
Parent Involvement
Parent Resources
PLC
PTO
Principal's Page
Recycling Program
Staff Info
Student Resources
Study Island
WCS District

 

 

Office Name E-mail Ext.  
Principal Mr. Cavanaugh PCavanaugh@wcskids.net 54909  
Secretary Mrs. Teschke KTeschke@wcskids.net 54907  
Clerk Mrs.
Kovacs
AKovacs@wcskids.net 54903  
Classroom        
Preschool Ms.
Brunner
NBrunner@wcskids.net 54305  
Preschool Mrs.
Perry
JPerry@wcskids.net 54305
Preschool Mrs.  Morrison KMorrison@wcskids.net 54304
Preschool Ms.
Winiarski
LWiniarski@wcskids.net 54304
Kindergarten Ms. Cushard CCushard@wcskids.net 54103

Kindergarten

Ms.
Koch
MKoch@wcskids.net 54102
Kindergarten Mrs.
Gray
KGray@wcskids.net  54101
1st Grade Mr.
Briguglio
BBrigugl@wcskids.net 54105 website
1st Grade Mrs.  Stowers MStowers@wcskids.net 54106
2nd Grade Mrs.
Saieg
SSaieg@wcskids.net 54303
2nd Grade Mrs. Demske LDemske@wcskids.net 54302
3rd Grade

Mrs. Banish

JBanish@wcskids.net 54208

3rd Grade

Mrs.
Jarman
DJarman@wcskids.net 54209 website
4th Grade Ms.  DeGroot EDeGroot@wcskids.net 54201
4th Grade Mrs. Mackenzie AMackenz@wcskids.net 54202 website
4th Grade Mrs.
Odren
GOdren@wcskids.net 54203
5th Grade

Mrs.
Dell

LDell@wcskids.net 54206 website
5th Grade Mrs.
Smith
DSmith@wcskids.net 54205 website
Specials        
Phys. Ed.

Mrs.
Piazza

MPiazza@wcskids.net 54650
Spanish

Ms.
Shea

VShea@wcskids.net 54307 website

Media

Ms.  Shepitka

DShepitka@wcskids.net 54991 website
Art Mr.
McKay
RMcKay@wcskids.net 54307
Music/Band Mr.
Case
ACase@wcskids.net 54308
Support Staff        

Resource Room

Ms.
Penfil

TPenfil@wcskids.net 54207
Social Worker Ms.
Schultz
DSchultz@wcskids.net 54971
Speech & Language  Mrs.
Brighton
RBrighton@wcskids.net 54972
Title I Mrs.
Ross
MRoss@wcskids.net 54974
Cook Mrs.
Bozick
DBozick@wcskids.net 54690
Latchkey Mrs. Choudhury ZChoudhury@Wcskids.net 54307
Custodian-AM Mr.   Kadlitz 54999
Custodian-PM Mr.
Pierce
  54999  

Site last updated 10/16/2012