Home

 

 

 

 

 

 

Siersma Elementary School

3100 Donna Ave., Warren, MI 48091

Phone: (586) 574-3174

Fax: (586) 698-4371

Office Name Email Ext.
Principal Mr.
Murphy
dmurphy@wcskids.net 47909
Assist. Princ. Mrs.
Tremmel
ctremmel@wcskids.net 47919
Secretary Mrs.
Chris
keller@wcskids.net 47907
Clerk Ms. Debi dlafleur@wcskids.net 47903
Classroom      
Preschool Mrs.
Kowalski
rkowalski@wcskids.net 47103
World of Fours Mrs.
Brioc
sbrioc@wcskids.net 47101
World of Fours Mrs.
MacDonald
mmacdonald@wcskids.net 47102
Kindergarten Mrs.
Imbrunone
kimbrunone@wcskids.net 47109
Kindergarten Mrs.
Sullivan
nsullivan@wcskids.net 47109
Kindergarten Mrs.
Chirco
cchirco@wcskids.net 47111
Kindergarten Ms. McCaffrey bmccaffrey@wcskids.net 47113
Kdg./1st Grade Mrs.
George
ageorge@wcskids.net 47107
1st Grade Mrs.
Bauriedl
sbauriedl@wcskids.net 47112
1st Grade Mrs.
Meissner
wmeissner@wcskids.net 47110
1st Grade Mrs.
Walker
kwalker@wcskids.net 47108
1st Grade Mrs.
McNanney
cmcnan@wcskids.net 47108
2nd Grade Mr.
DeRuiter
rderuiter@wcskids.net 47118
2nd Grade Mrs.
Kopko
kkopko@wcskids.net 47122
2nd Grade Mrs.
Mentz
kmentz@wcskids.net 47116
2nd Grade Mrs.
Tsaprailis
etsaprai@wcskids.net 47120
3rd Grade Mrs.
Cusmano
rcusmano@wcskids.net 47115
3rd Grade Ms.
Hamera
ahamera@wcskids.net 47119
3rd/4th Grade Ms.
Hemp
dhemp@wcskids.net 47121
4th Grade Mr.
Borja
jborja@wcskids.net 47124
4th Grade Mr.
Joye
tjoye@wcskids.net 47128
4th Grade Mrs.
Purvis
apurvis@wcskids.net 47126
5th Grade Mrs.
Bassick
jbassick@wcskids.net 47131
5th Grade Mrs.
Landacre
llandacre@wcskids.net 47133
5th Grade Mr.
Volansky
pvolansk@wcskids.net 47132
Specials      
Phys. Ed. Ms.
Collier
kcollier@wcskids.net 47650
Spanish Mrs.
Brinker
kbrinker@wcskids.net 47117
Media Ms.
Cardamone
mcardamone@wcskids.net 47991
Art Ms.
Kechechian
kkechech@wcskids.net 47123
Music/Band Ms.
Sanchez
bsanchez@wcskids.net 47125
Support Staff      
Speech Therapist Mrs.
Mills
amills@wcskids.net 47114
Resource Room Mrs.
Depolo
kdepolo@wcskids.net 47130
Psychologist Mrs.
Elliott
kelliott@wcskids.net 47329
ELL Teacher Mrs.
Whitacre
rwhitacre@wcskids.net 47134
Intervention Specialist Mrs.
Babbish
mbabbish@wcskids.net 47127
Intervention Specialist Mrs.
Tokarz
etokarz@wcskids.net  
Social Worker Ms.
Seligman
seligman@wcskids.net 47691
Cook Ms.
Val
vfelkowski@wcskids.net 47690
Latch Key     47910
       
       
       

 

Site Last Updated: 09/06/2012 03:37 PM