Welcome to Community High School

CHS Home | Site Map |  
WCS Home | District Contacts | WCS Parent Handbook | WCS Student Code of Conduct | MISD |
ACT Test Prep (Number2.com) | MME Review: ACT/WorkKeys | FAFSA | SallieMae | Mentoring Solutions | Winning Futures
AESOP | GroupWise | Kalpa PDMS | Secure Access VPN | Employee Links/Resources
Classzone HS Math | Grolier Encyclopedia - Home Login | Google | eduTest (PLATO Learning)
           

Teachers, Administrators & Support Staff...

lighthouse
Lighthouse

Teachers, Administrators & Support Staff

Teaching Staff
Administrative Staff
Support Staff

Teaching Staff

Mr. Jackowicz

586/574-3171 Ext 20108
Email:
Djackowi@wcskids.net

View Mr. J.'s Lesson Plans online
Mr. Cavalier

586/574-3171 Ext 20110
Email:
ACAVALIER@wcskids.net

Mr. C.'s Lesson Plans are now online.

Mr. deCardenas

586-574-3171 Ext 20128
Email: JdeCardenas@wcskids.net


Mr. D's Lesson Plans

r_sowinski

Mrs. Sowinski

586-574-3171 Ext 20127
Email: SowinskiR@wcskids.net


View Mrs. Sowinski's Lesson Plans online

Mr. Kyewski

586-574-3171 Ext 20112
Email: FKyewski@wcskids.net

View Mr. K.'s Lesson Plans online

Mrs. Glenn

Mrs. Glenn

586/574-3171 Ext 20111
Email: LGlenn@wcskids.net

View Mrs. Glenn's online lesson plans!

















a_haffey

Mrs. Haffey

586/574-3171 Ext 20109
Email:
Ahaffey@wcskids.net

Mrs. Haffey's Lesson Plans
Mr. Brylewski

586/574-3171 Ext 20114
Email: Tbrylewski@wcskids.net
t_brylewski

Mrs. West

586/574-3171 Ext. 20133
Email: AWest@wcskids.net


Mrs. West's Lesson Plans


Ms. Collins

586/574-3171 Ext 20113
Email:
COLLINSK@wcskids.net

View Ms. Collins' Lesson Plans online



 

Administrative Staff

Mr. Paul Yestrepsky - Principal/Program Director

586/574-3171 Ext 20929
Email: YESTREPSKY@wcskids.net

Sarah Azar - Counselor.

586/574-3171 Ext 20961
Email: SAzar@wcskids.net

Please visit the Counseling page for other information that may provide valuable assistance



Support Staff

Kellie Parkinson - Social Worker

586/574-3171 Ext 20988
Email:KParkinson@wcskids.net

k_parkinson
Cathy Kiyak - Secretary

586/574-3171 Ext 20903
Email:CKiyak@wcskids.net

Optional number: 586/698-4424

Diane Bawcum-Counseling Secretary.

586/574-3171 Ext 20951
Email: Dbawcum@wcskids.net


-Language Acquisition Aide

586/574-3171
Email:


Back to Top
To the CHS home page


Site Map | Contact Us | ©2007 Community High School (Updated December 6, 2013)