Welcome to Community High School

CHS Home | |  
WCS Home | District Contacts | WCS Parent Handbook | WCS Student Code of Conduct | MISD |
ACT Test Prep (Number2.com) | MME Review: ACT/WorkKeys | FAFSA | SallieMae | Mentoring Solutions | Winning Futures
AESOP | GroupWise | Kalpa PDMS | Secure Access VPN | Employee Links/Resources
Classzone HS Math | Grolier Encyclopedia - Home Login | Google | eduTest (PLATO Learning)
           

Teachers, Administrators & Support Staff...

lighthouse
Lighthouse

Teachers, Administrators & Support Staff

Teaching Staff
Administrative Staff
Support Staff

Teaching Staff

Mr. Jackowicz

586/825-2900 Ext 29302
Email:
Djackowi@wcskids.net

View Mr. J.'s Lesson Plans online
Mr. Cavalier

586/825-2900 Ext 29301
Email:
ACAVALIER@wcskids.net

Mr. C.'s Lesson Plans are now online.

Mr. deCardenas

586/825-2900 Ext 29305
Email: JdeCardenas@wcskids.net


Mr. D's Lesson Plans

r_sowinski

Mrs. Sowinski

586/825-2900 Ext 29201
Email: SowinskiR@wcskids.net


View Mrs. Sowinski's Lesson Plans online

Mr. Kyewski

586/825-2900 Ext 29307
Email: FKyewski@wcskids.net

View Mr. K.'s Lesson Plans online

Mrs. Glenn

Mrs. Glenn

586/825-2900 Ext 29206
Email: LGlenn@wcskids.net

View Mrs. Glenn's online lesson plans!

















a_haffey

Mrs. Haffey

586/825-2900
Ext 29306
Email:
Ahaffey@wcskids.net

Mrs. Haffey's Lesson Plans
Mr. Brylewski

586/825-2900
Ext 29205
Email: Tbrylewski@wcskids.net
t_brylewski

Mrs. West

586/825-2900 Ext. 29202
Email: AWest@wcskids.net


Mrs. West's Lesson Plans


Ms. Collins

586/825-2900 Ext 29304
Email:
COLLINSK@wcskids.net

View Ms. Collins' Lesson Plans online



 

Administrative Staff

Mr. Paul Yestrepsky - Director of Alternative Education

586/825-2900 Ext 29909
Email: YESTREPSKY@wcskids.net

Optional Number:

Sarah Azar - Counselor.

586/825-2900 Ext 29961
Email: SAzar@wcskids.net

Please visit the Counseling page for other information that may provide valuable assistance



Support Staff







Jim Barlass - Social Worker

586/825-2900 Ext 29919
Email:Jbarlass@wcskids.net

Website: http://jbarlass.weebly.com/
 


Brenda Tourtillott - Secretary

586/825-2900 Ext 29907
Email:BTourtillott@wcskids.net

Optional number: 586/698-4616
 

Stacey DeFelice - Security.

586/825-2900 Ext 29917
Email: SDefelice@wcskids.net


Soad Deza - Language Acquisition Aide

586/825-2900
Email: SDeza@wcskids.net


Back to Top
To the CHS home page


| Contact Us | ©2007 Community High School (Updated November 7, 2014)