Welcome to Community High School

CHS Home | Site Map |  
WCS Home | District Contacts | WCS Parent Handbook | WCS Student Code of Conduct | MISD |
ACT Test Prep (Number2.com) | MME Review: ACT/WorkKeys | FAFSA | SallieMae | Mentoring Solutions | Winning Futures
AESOP | GroupWise | Kalpa PDMS | Secure Access VPN | Employee Links/Resources
Classzone HS Math | Grolier Encyclopedia - Home Login | Google | eduTest (PLATO Learning)
           

Contact Information...

lighthouse

Community High School
Contact Information

Butcher Educational Center
27500 Cosgrove
Warren, MI 48092

CHS Website URL: www.wcs.k12.mi.us/chs/index.htm
(Please check our website regularly for changes or updates)


Phone Numbers & E-mail Addresses

 
Dial 586/574-3171...select option 1...then dial the extension from the list below
     
FRONT OFFICE
E-mail Addresses

Phone
Extensions

Paul Yestrepsky, Director
Optional number: 586/698-4422
YESTREPSKY@wcskids.net
20929
Cathy Kiyak, Secretary
Optional number: 586/698-4424
Ckiyak@wcskids.net
20903
Diane Bawcum
Counseling Clerk
Dbawcum@wcskids.net
20951
FAX
 
698-4397 or 4511
Attendance Reporting Line: 24 hr/7day
 
698-4395
     
TEACHERS
Tom Brylewski
Tbrylewski@wcskids.net
20114
Andrew Cavalier
ACAVALIER@wcskids.net
20110
Kelley Collins
COLLINSK@wcskids.net
20113
Jeff deCardenas
JdeCardenas@wcskids.net
20128
LaShonda Glenn
LGlenn@wcskids.net
20111
Angela Haffey
Ahaffey@wcskids.net
20109
David Jackowicz
Djackowi@wcskids.net
20108
Frank Kyewski
FKyewski@wcskids.net
20112
Regan Sowinski
SowinskiR@wcskids.net
20127
Alecia West
AWest@wcskids.net
20107
 
 
COUNSELOR
Sarah Azar
Optional number: 586/698-4398
SAzar@wcskids.net
20961
SOCIAL WORKER
   
Kellie Parkinson
KParkinson@wcskids.net
20988


Site Map | Contact Us | ©2007 Community High School (Updated October 1, 2013)